RMS | Partners

RMS plays well in your sandbox

In our industry, there are many vendors, like us, that create specific solutions to specfic challenges, but the key to your success is that these solutions integrate well with each other. We recognize that, and therefore, offer you over 40 integrations to various pharmacy technologies you may have in your pharmacy.

Pharmacy Management System Partners

 

CarePoint
Jim Whitney
215 E Bay Street, suite 304
Charleston, SC 29401
Toll Free: 800-296-1825
E:Jim.whitney@carepoint.com
www.carepoint.com
Cerner – Etreby
Mo Zayed
2800 Rockcreek Parkway
North Kansas City, MO 64117
P: 816-221-1024

www.cerner.com

 
CompuSolve
Chuck Luther
PO Box 449
Highland, IL 62249
Toll Free: 800-266-7850
E: info@compusolve.net.
www.compusolve.net
Computer Rx
Russell Murrow
11825 South Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Toll Free: 800-647-5288
E: russellm@computer-rx.net
www.winrx.net
 
Cost Effective Computers

Eric Ashby
2955-C Cleveland Road
Dalton GA 30721

P:  866-259-6091
E: quickrx@quickscrip.com
www.quickscrip.com

Epic Willow Ambulatory Outpatient Solution
 
HBS
Marty Spellman
738 Louis Drive
Warminster PA 18974-2829
P: 800-444-1427
E: martin.spellman@sxc.com
www.hbsrx.com
HBS
Marty Spellman
738 Louis Drive
Warminster PA 18974-2829
P: 800-444-1427
E: martin.spellman@sxc.com
www.hbsrx.com
Lagniappe Pharmacy Services
Clarence Lea
2601 Scott Ave., Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Toll Free: 888-727-5422
E: Sales@RxLPS.com
www.RxLPS.com
 
McKesson Pharmacy Services
Rx30
Steve Wubker
1555 Boren Drive
Ocoee, FL 34761
P: 407-614-0050
E: Swubker@rx30.com
www.rx30.com
 
Scriptpro
5828 Reeds Road
Mission KS 66202
P: 800-606-7628
E: scriptpro@scriptpro.com
www.scriptpro.com
SpeedScript
Heath Reynolds/Rich Turpin
14207 W 95th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: 800-569-1175
E: sales@speedscript.com
www.speedscript.com
 

Other Partners

Cayan
Scott Van der Linden
P: 617-231-6560
E: svanderlinden@cayan.com
www.cayan.com
AAP 

Mark Metzger
P: (256) 574-7505 
E: AAPinfo@rxaap.com
www.rxaap.com

APCI
5601 Shirley Park Drive
Bessemer AL 35022
P: 800-532-2724 
E: sales@apcinet.com
www.apcinet.com
 
Banleaco
Michelle Hemping
P.O. Box 7740
Urbandale IA 50322
P: 800-247-8136 x310
E: mhemping@banleaco.com
www.banleaco.com
Ignite Payments is now CardConnect ChipCard
Mike Gilmore
Phone: 800-824-1594 x101
F: 800-824-1594
E: mike@cardconnectcc.com
www.cardconnectcc.com
Care Pharmacy Cooperative, Inc
Mark Ey
939 Elkridge Landing Rd. Ste 195
Linthicum,MD 21090
Phone: 443-763-4148
E: mey@carepharmacies.com
https://carepharmacies.com
 
Heartland Payment Systems
 
 
Ortho Molecular Products
1991 Duncan Place
Woodstock, IL 60098

www.orthomolecularproducts.com/pharmace

Pharmacists Online
Andrew Childers
6230 University Pkwy #301
Sarasota FL 34240
P: 866-312-8324 x1448
E: achilders@geniuscentral.com
www.geniuscentral.com
 
PharmacyPodcast
PIPCO
Gene Brah
2363 South 102 Street, Suite 202
West Allis WI 53227
P: 800-616-8533
E: gene@pipco.com
www.pipco.com
 
Promotions Unlimited
7601 Durand Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177
P: 800-992-9307 
www.promotions-unlimited.net
 
voiceTech
551 N. Cattlemen Rd Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: (941) 556-0150
E: busdev@voicetechinc.com
www.voicetechinc.com
WorldPay | Vantiv Integrated Payments